Branch Officers & Staff

 

BRANCH OFFICERS & STAFF

 

Sue Insull

Branch Chair

sue@staffsunison.org.uk
Hilary Mellor
Branch Secretary &
Equalities Officer
hilary@staffsunison.org.uk
Malcolm Kidd

Branch Treasurer

malcolm@staffsunison.org.uk

Brian Johnson

Branch Vice Chair  

Nigel Brindley

Assistant Branch Secretary nigel@staffsunison.org.uk
Tony Thompson-Edwards
Assistant Branch Secretary

tony@staffsunison.org.uk

Kate Salter
Assistant Branch Secretary 

kate@staffsunison.org.uk

Carolyn Thompson

Assistant Branch Secretary (OFSTED)

carolyn.thompson@ofsted.gov.uk

Tim Wareham

Assistant Branch Secretary (FRS)

t.wareham@staffordshirefire.gov.uk

Adrian Watts

Branch Case Worker
adrian@staffsunison.org.uk

Kate Salter

Welfare Officer kate@staffsunison.org.uk
Camelia Baylis

Black Members Officer

 

Susan McKeown

Women’s Officer womensofficer@staffsunison.org.uk

Val Cooper

Auditor  
Vacant

Education Co-ordinator

 
Rachel Sowden

Health & Safety Officer

 
Janine Morgan/Debbie Hill

Disabled Members Officer

 
Vacant

Young Members Officer

 
Vacant

LGBT Officer

 
Vacant

Member Services Officer

 
Mandy Dancocks

Communications Officer

 

Roisin O'Brien

Branch Local Organiser  roisin@staffsunison.org.uk
David Baldwin

Retired Members Secretary

 
Vacant

Retired Members Chair

 
     

Ann-Marie Davies

Branch Office Manager ann-marie@staffsunison.org.uk 

Holly Dawson

Branch Assistant Co-ordinator
holly@staffsunison.org.uk

Chris Wilson

Telephonist/Receptionist

chris@staffsunison.org.uk